Report Abuse in a Poll
« Back to comments"Who do you think will win Fields Medal in 2014?"
 Posted by Arthur Adelson  1 minute ago.  
In order of likelyhood : Bhargava, Avila, Hairer, Mirzakhani. Various quota will enter into the decision if IMU decides to give four medals. If IMU decides to disregard any quota considerations, then they would give less than four medals, which has not happened since 2002.

Comment ID: 1401097742; Posted by User Originating from:

If you believe this posting violates Pollcode's Terms of Service, please fill out this form. Please do not just say someone is being "mean" or "rude", as that does not necessarily constitute a violation of the Terms, and will not result in any possible action.

Details of Violation:

Type of Violation