Report Abuse in a Poll
« Back to comments"Who do you think will win Fields Medal in 2014?"
 Posted by Gerard Grisey  1 minute ago.  
In alphabetic order:
a) Avila, b) Bhargava, c) one of the following, with decreasing likelihood: Hairer or Lurie or Brendle or Helfgott or Cszornei, d) Mirzakhani

Comment ID: 1395306979; Posted by User Originating from:

If you believe this posting violates Pollcode's Terms of Service, please fill out this form. Please do not just say someone is being "mean" or "rude", as that does not necessarily constitute a violation of the Terms, and will not result in any possible action.

Details of Violation:

Type of Violation