Report Abuse in a Poll
« Back to comments"Who do you think will win Fields Medal in 2014?"
 Posted by RAHMANI in reply to 1  1 minute ago.  
Nalini ANANTHARAMAN (Paris 02/1976 - )
University of ParisXI
she will not be plenary speaker in I.C.M 08/2014 SEOUL KOREA
It's very important to choose
the 2014 fields medal winner
Even awarded 2012 Henri POINCARRE
Prize at AALBORG DENMARK with Sylvia
SERFATY (Paris 1975 - ) and plenary speaker (Sylvia SERFATY) in 07/2012 E.C.M Krakow Poland.

Best regards and wishes!

Comment ID: 1387897242; Posted by User Originating from:

If you believe this posting violates Pollcode's Terms of Service, please fill out this form. Please do not just say someone is being "mean" or "rude", as that does not necessarily constitute a violation of the Terms, and will not result in any possible action.

Details of Violation:

Type of Violation